MTL Concerts - Montreal Concert Ticket Listings

ShowPriceTickets
Friday, November 24, 2017
Hilltop Hoods
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$26.50

evenko

Jonathan Roy
Corona
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Messe Des Mort Psaume 1
Tba
$45.00

Cheap Thrills

STOMP
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Place des Arts
$72.00

evenko

The Barr Brothers
MTelus
$31.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Daniel Caesar
Corona
$23.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

DARLENE SHRUGG + BIBLICAL
Brasserie Beaubien
$8.00

Ticketfly

Detroit Love:Carl Craig / Kevin Saunderson
Stereo
$30.00

Cheap Thrills

Horizon Tour - Seven Lions, Tritonal, & Kill The Noise
MTELUS
$35.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Jacob Banks
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$18.50

evenko

Jeff Martin
L'Astral
$34.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Messe Des Mort Psaume 2
Tba
$45.00

Cheap Thrills

Michel Louvain, 60 Ans de Bonheur avec Vous
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Place des Arts
$36.25

evenko

NORTH OF AMERICA
Ritz PBD
$20.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

SonReal
Fairmount
$26.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

The Kingpins, Beatdown, Vic Ruggiero & Chris Murray
Cafe Campus
$22.00

Tickets & Info

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Damien Escobar
L'Astral
$43.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Dj Vibe / Jimmy Be
Stereo
$30.00

Cheap Thrills

Grizzly Bear
MTELUS
$44.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Noël en Noir et Blanc
Bell Centre
$93.50

evenko

Monday, November 27, 2017
Choir! Choir! Choir!
Fairmount
$20.25

evenko

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Jacques and Geneviève
Amphithéâtre du Gesù
$25.00

evenko

Thrice / Circa Survive
MTELUS
$42.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Diana Krall
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Jungle
Corona
$30.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Children of Bodom
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Diana Krall
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Gabriella
Corona
$28.00

evenko

Heartstreets
L'Astral
$19.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ripe
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$16.00

evenko

The Glorious Sons
Café Campus
$24.00

evenko

Friday, December 1, 2017
Children of Bodom - 20 Years Down & Dirty Tour
Corona
$43.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Cold Specks
Phi Centre
$21.00

evenko

Krief
L'Escogriffe
$18.50

evenko

Wannabe : A Spice Girls Tribute
L'Astral
$21.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience
MTELUS
$48.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

JAWS OF LOVE [KELCEY AYER OF LOCAL NATIVES]
Casa Del Popolo
$20.00

Ticketfly

LCD Soundsystem
Place Bell
$63.00

Tickets & Info

Michl
Petit Campus
$18.50

evenko

The Funk Hunters
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$21.75

evenko

Three O'Clock Train
L'Escogriffe
$23.00

evenko

Wolf Alice
L'Astral
$24.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Jake Bugg
Corona
$35.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

The Interrupters + SWMRS
Club Soda
$20.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Monday, December 4, 2017
A. Savage
L'Escogriffe
$18.50

evenko

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Angel Olsen + Heron Oblivion New
Rialto
$25.00

Cheap Thrills

N2O (Never 2 Old)
MTelus

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

TED LEO AND THE PHARMACISTS
Sala Rossa
$20.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Mogwai
Corona
$35.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ofenbach
Fairmount
$21.25

evenko

The Weather Station
Divan Orange
$16.00

evenko

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Allan Rayman
Corona
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

FOREVER
Vitrola
$10.00

Ticketfly

JESSICA MOSS
Ritz PBD
$12.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

The National
MTELUS
$57.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, December 8, 2017
Belphegor
Corona
$29.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Chad Vangaalen
Fairmount
$15.00

Cheap Thrills

New Constellations
L'Astral
$31.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

The National
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Vivace! New
Maison des arts de Laval
$15.00

Tickets & Info

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Com Truise
Newspeak Montréal
$15.00

Tickets & Info

Deekline
Groove Nation
$10.00

Tickets & Info

Glass Tiger
L'Astral
$35.25

evenko

LEIF VOLLEBEKK
National
$25.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Lisa Leblanc
Corona
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Nos icônes...nos histoires New
Maison des Arts de Laval
$20.00

Tickets & Info

Spice World dance party
Ritz PDB
$5.00

Ticketfly

The Flatliners & A Wilhelm Scream
Club Soda
$28.50

evenko

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Shamir
Belmont
$15.00

Cheap Thrills

Taken
Ritz PDB
$20.00

Ticketfly

Monday, December 11, 2017
Kenny G
St. Denis Theatre - Hall 2

TicketNetwork

Kenny G
Théâtre St-Denis
$74.75

evenko

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
MATT POND PA
Ritz PBD
$15.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Orchestre National De Jazz De Montreal
L'Astral

TicketNetwork

Pierre Lapointe
Corona
$48.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, December 15, 2017
Bjarki New
Phi Centre
$15.00

evenko

Craig Stickland / Justin Nozuka
L'Astral
$24.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Honors
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$18.50

evenko

PARTY DE NOËL POUZZA 2017 New
L'esco
$10.00

Tickets & Info

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Andy Kim Christmas
Corona
$33.00

evenko

Elephant Stone
Fairmount
$17.75

evenko

Hotel Garuda
L'Astral
$22.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

La Route Chante
MTelus

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

La Voix Junior
Bell Centre
$52.75

evenko

MAUNO [TUNING LP LAUNCH] + SPECIAL GUESTS
Casa Del Popolo
$9.00

Ticketfly

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Unsane
L'Astral
$24.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Monday, December 18, 2017
the Underground Divas
L'Escalier
Free

Tickets & Info

Friday, December 22, 2017
Danielle De Picciotto & Alexandre Hacke
Casa
$13.00

Cheap Thrills

Saturday, December 23, 2017
All That Remains
L'Astral
$26.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Snails
MTELUS
$27.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, December 29, 2017
Les Cowboys Fringants
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, December 30, 2017
Les Cowboys Fringants
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Les Petites Tounes
Corona
$19.50

evenko

Thursday, January 4, 2018
The Musical Box
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Place des Arts
$49.50

evenko

Friday, January 5, 2018
August Burns Red
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sebastian Maniscalco
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

The Killers
Place Bell – Laval
$45.75

Tickets & Info

Monday, January 8, 2018
Black Label Society
MTelus
$48.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Avatar
L'Astral
$34.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Sunday, January 14, 2018
James Barker Band
Petit Campus
$24.00

evenko

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Majid Jordan
MTELUS
$39.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Bahamas
Lion D’Or
$34.75

evenko

Natural Wonder
Corona
$42.75

evenko

Friday, January 19, 2018
ELLIOTT BROOD
Sala Rossa
$15.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Shakira
Bell Centre
$84.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

The Devil Makes Three
MTELUS
$38.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

THE KENTS + WHAT IF ELEPHANTS + EAGER DANCE New
Casa Del Popolo
$8.00

Ticketfly

Vanic New
Newspeak
$19.25

evenko

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Big Wreck
Corona
$30.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

MØ & Cashmere Cat: The MEØW Tour
MTELUS
$31.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Destroyer + Mega Bog
Fairmount
$20.00

Cheap Thrills

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Milky Chance
MTELUS
$48.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Killswitch Engage & Anthrax
MTELUS
$43.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Friday, January 26, 2018
Busty and the Bass
Corona
$25.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Collie Buddz
MTELUS
$33.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Flint Eastwood New
L'Escogriffe
$19.50

evenko

MOON KING
Brasserie Beaubien
$10.00

Ticketfly

Sass Jordan
L'Astral
$37.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sleigh Bells
L'Astral
$34.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
MTELUS
$52.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Friday, February 2, 2018
HEAVY BELL [MEM. DE ROYAL CANOE] + INVITÉS New
Casa Del Popolo
$9.00

Ticketfly

Philippe Bond
Bell Centre

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

THE WOODEN SKY + INVITÉS New
Ritz PBD
$15.00

Ticketfly

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Benjamin Clementine New
Club Soda
$43.00

evenko

Da Ponte Bien Culotté
Corona
$30.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Yung Lean
MTELUS
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Sunday, February 4, 2018
BLACK VEIL BRIDES / Asking Alexandria
MTELUS
$46.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wardruna
Corona
$43.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Monday, February 5, 2018
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Club Soda
$34.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Enter Shikari
Fairmount
$36.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

ROSTAM
Sala Rossa
$20.00

TicketNetwork

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Brockhampton
Corona
$33.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

First Aid Kit
MTELUS
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, February 8, 2018
The Coronas
Petit Campus
$18.50

evenko

Tokio Hotel
Club Soda

TicketNetwork

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Børns
Club Soda
$31.75

evenko

Uriah Heep New
Corona
$37.50

evenko

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Machine Head
Club Soda
$36.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Steve Hackett
Theatre Maisonneuve At Place des Arts

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Stone Sour / In this Moment New
MTELUS
$48.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

The Atlas Moth et Royal Thunder New
Ritz PDB
$18.00

Ticketfly

X Ambassadors New
Corona
$43.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Celebrating David Bowie
MTELUS
$57.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Kat Wright
Quai des brumes
$16.00

evenko

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Decibel Tour
Corona
$33.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Place des Arts
$63.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

PORCHES New
Theatre Plaza
$20.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Tyler, The Creator New
MTELUS
$57.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
ZZ Ward
Club Soda
$30.50

evenko

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Portugal. The Man
MTELUS
$41.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Coco Melies
L'Astral

TicketNetwork

Friday, February 23, 2018
Alan Doyle
Corona
$35.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Gabrielle Shonk
L'Astral

TicketNetwork

La Compagnie Créole
Théâtre St-Denis
$41.00

evenko

Quinn XCII New
Fairmount
$26.00

evenko

The Franklin Electric
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Big Wild
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$21.75

evenko

Papagroove
L'Astral

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Dvsn
MTELUS
$33.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
LP New
MTELUS
$31.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, March 1, 2018
BORN RUFFIANS New
Casa Del Popolo
$17.00

Ticketfly

Bruno Major
Mini Campus
$15.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Vincent Vallieres New
L'Astral

TicketNetwork

Friday, March 2, 2018
Lane 8: Little By Little Tour
Corona
$25.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Sabaton & Kreator
MTELUS
$41.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Rhye
Corona
$33.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Stacey Kent
Theatre Maisonneuve At Place des Arts

TicketNetwork

The King Romeo Santos New
Bell Centre
$151.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Sunday, March 4, 2018
EZRA FURMAN
Ritz PBD
$14.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Monday, March 5, 2018
Marlon Williams
Petit Campus
$21.75

evenko

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good New
MTELUS
$54.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Tune-Yards
Corona
$29.00

evenko

“Weird Al” Yankovic
Théâtre Maisonneuve de la Place des Arts
$54.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Soja
L'Astral
$24.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

The Sheepdogs New
Corona
$32.75

evenko

Friday, March 9, 2018
Amy Shark New
Lion D’Or
$21.75

evenko

Dashboard Confessional New
Corona
$43.50

evenko

Saturday, March 10, 2018
EMILY YACINA + YOHUNA New
Vitrola
$10.00

Ticketfly

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Judah & The Lion
Corona
$25.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, March 16, 2018
K.Flay New
Corona
$28.00

evenko

Marmozets
Petit Campus
$18.50

evenko

Philippe Brach
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Demi Lovato
Bell Centre
$170.45

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

The White Buffalo New
Petit Campus
$29.25

evenko

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Nightwish
MTELUS
$88.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Brasstracks
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$21.75

evenko

Our Last Night: Selective Hearing Tour New
Corona
$29.00

evenko

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Nils Frahm
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Friday, March 23, 2018
Final State
L'Astral
$22.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Pink
Bell Centre

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

P!nk
Bell Centre
$76.94

evenko

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Daniel Belanger New
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Rod Stewart
Bell Centre
$63.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, March 29, 2018
EDEN - VERTIGO WORLD TOUR New
Corona
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, March 30, 2018
The Strypes
Petit Campus
$21.75

evenko

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Reverend Horton Heat
Café Campus
$29.25

evenko

Superorganism
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$20.00

evenko

Sunday, April 1, 2018
S. CAREY + GORDI
Ritz PBD
$15.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Sylvan Esso
Corona
$35.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Milk & Bone New
Corona
$32.00

evenko

Public Access T.V.
Petit Campus
$15.00

evenko

Friday, April 6, 2018
The Jim Cuddy Band
Corona
$54.50

evenko

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
2Cellos
Bell Centre
$79.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Friday, April 13, 2018
Why Don't We
MTELUS

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Baths New
Fairmount
$26.00

evenko

Cub Sport
Petit Campus
$19.00

evenko

Sunday, April 15, 2018
The Mountain Goats
L'Astral
$37.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
The Darkness
Corona
$35.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, April 20, 2018
Residents New
Fairmount
$28.25

Cheap Thrills

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Ana Popovic
L'Astral
$41.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Kamelot
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Carpenter Brut
Corona
$38.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Tom Misch
Fairmount
$26.00

evenko

Friday, May 4, 2018
Andrea Gibson
Bar le
$25.00

evenko

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Theory of a Deadman New
MTELUS
$33.00

evenko

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Thursday, May 10, 2018
AJR New
Corona
$21.00

evenko

Petula Clark
Théâtre Maisonneuve de la Place des Arts
$59.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Emergenza New
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Monday, May 28, 2018
Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam
Les Foufounes Electriques

TicketNetwork

Friday, June 1, 2018
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
U2 THE eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
Bell Centre
$54.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Ought + Snail Mail New
Fairmount
$16.00

Cheap Thrills

U2 New
Bell Centre

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Polo & Pan New
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Sam Smith
Bell Centre
$57.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Shania Twain
Bell Centre
$73.45

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Helloween
MTelus

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Brigitte Boisjoli
Théâtre Maisonneuve de la Place des Arts
$36.25

evenko

Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Bell Centre

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Friday, October 12, 2018
Game of Thrones
Bell Centre
$52.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Lise Dion New
St. Denis Theatre - Hall 1

TicketNetwork

Friday, November 16, 2018
Lise Dion New
St. Denis Theatre - Hall 1

TicketNetwork

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Lise Dion New
St. Denis Theatre - Hall 1

TicketNetwork