ShowPriceTickets
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Agnes Obel
Theatre Maisonneuve At Place des Arts

TicketNetwork

WHITNEY K & HELENA DELAND + CLEAR SPOT
Casa Del Popolo
$8.00

Ticketfly

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
BEN CAPLAN AND THE CASUAL SMOKERS
Ritz PBD
$15.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Billy Talent
Bell Centre
$53.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

The Dig
Quai des brumes
$12.00

evenko

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Brigitte Boisjoli et David Thibault
Théâtre St-Denis 2
$51.00

evenko

LEIF VOLLEBEKK
Tulipe
$17.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

SAM PATCH
Ritz PBD
$12.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

The Tea Party
Metropolis
$38.00

evenko

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Friday, March 3, 2017
Game of Thrones
Bell Centre
$52.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

MOVING UNITS PRESENTS THE SONGS OF JOY DIVISION
Ritz PBD
$11.50

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Pierce The Veil
Metropolis
$37.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

SEAN NICHOLAS SAVAGE
Vitrola
$8.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Cosmic Gate + Loud Luxury
New City Gas
$16.00

Tickets & Info

Eric Church
Bell Centre
$37.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

FOG LAKE
Vitrola
$10.00

Ticketfly

Homeshake
Fairmount
$14.25

Cheap Thrills

Marc Maron
Olympia

TicketNetwork

Mother Mother
L'Astral
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Nikki Lane
Ritz PBD

TicketNetwork

Nikki Lane
Bar le Ritz PDB
$18.00

evenko

TIM DARCY
Ritz PBD
$10.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Vanessa Carlton
Fairmount

TicketNetwork

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Every Time I Die
Sala Rossa
$26.00

Ticketfly

Michale Graves
Piranha Bar
$20.00

Ticketfly

Regina Spektor
Metropolis
$53.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Monday, March 6, 2017
Ariana Grande
Bell Centre
$40.20

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Ladyhawke
Sala Rossa
$20.00

evenko

Slaves (UK)
Bar le Ritz PDB
$21.50

evenko

Sting
Metropolis
$135.10

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

The Radio Dept.
Fairmount Theatre
$18.00

evenko

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Amaranthe
Corona
$31.00

evenko

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Big Wreck
Corona
$29.00

evenko

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Dinosaur Jr.
Corona
$30.00

evenko

Cheap Thrills

TELEFON TEL AVIV
Ritz PBD
$15.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Friday, March 10, 2017
Bear Grillz + Herobust + Price & Takis
New City Gas
$18.00

Tickets & Info

Crusades LP Release - w/Doxx & Weird Star
Turbo Haus
$9.00

Ticketfly

Devendra Banhart
Metropolis
$33.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

THE LUYAS [ALBUM LAUNCH] + FLEECE + INVIT�S
Ritz PBD
$9.00

Ticketfly

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Alex Nevsky - Montreal en Lumiere
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

LITTLE YOU LITTLE ME
Brasserie Beaubien
$8.00

Ticketfly

Yellow Claw + Grandtheft
New City Gas
$22.50

Tickets & Info

Sunday, March 12, 2017
3 Doors Down
Metropolis
$48.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

All Them Witches
Bar le Ritz PDB
$15.00

evenko

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Passenger
Metropolis
$45.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Staves
Fairmount
$18.25

TicketNetwork

Cheap Thrills

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Kanaval Kanpe
Metropolis
$77.73

evenko

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Simple Plan
Bell Centre
$40.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Sunn O))) + Big Brave
S.A.T.
$29.00

Cheap Thrills

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Johnnyswim
Sala Rossa
$22.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, March 17, 2017
Amorphis
Foufounes Electriques
$25.00

Ticketfly

Bill & Joel Plaskett
L'Astral
$25.50

evenko

Bring Me the Horizon
Uniprix Stadium - indoors
$55.80

evenko

Bring Me The Horizon
Stade Uniprix

TicketNetwork

Homesick-Emo Night Montreal
Ritz PDB
$5.00

Ticketfly

Paul Piché
Bell Centre
$56.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Robby Johnson
Corona
$49.00

evenko

The Great Sabatini
Turbo Haus
$9.00

Ticketfly

The Zolas
Sala Rossa
$17.50

evenko

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Matthew Good
Corona
$35.50

evenko

Messe Des Morts Viv
Piranha Bar
$20.00

Cheap Thrills

Oliver Heldens
New City Gas
$30.00

Tickets & Info

The Knocks: Feel Good Feel Great
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$17.00

evenko

The Lumineers
Bell Centre
$49.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Mako
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$20.75

evenko

Monday, March 20, 2017
Alestorm
Corona
$31.00

evenko

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Allah-Las
Rialto
$26.00

evenko

Allah-Las + Babe Rainbow
Rialto
$26.00

Cheap Thrills

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
GREAT LAKE SWIMMERS
Sala Rossa
$17.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Green Day
Bell Centre
$52.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

The Official Donna Summer Experience
Crystal de Salle
$100.00

Tickets & Info

Trentemøller
Corona
$32.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, March 24, 2017
Bebe Rexha
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$23.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

WWE LIVE
Bell Centre
$30.25

evenko

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Bakermat + Throttle + SAINT WKND
New City Gas
$16.00

Tickets & Info

Dany Laj and The Looks
Turbo Haus
$10.00

Ticketfly

FKJ
Theatre Berri

TicketNetwork

HIGH WATERS + ARTIFICE PALACE + PALLICE
Vitrola
$7.50

Ticketfly

Nouvelle Vague
S.A.T.
$34.00

Cheap Thrills

Vince Staples
Corona
$30.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

WAXAHATCHEE + KEVIN MORBY
Theatre Plaza
$20.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Bastille
Bell Centre
$44.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

BODYWASH + LOOK VIBRANT
Sala Rossa
$9.00

Ticketfly

STEF CHURA
Divan Orange
$10.00

Ticketfly

Monday, March 27, 2017
The Courtneys
Ritz PBD
$12.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
DUDE YORK + PAWS
Ritz PBD
$10.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Half Waif
Vitrola
$10.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Powers & Bridgit Mendler
Sala Rossa
$25.25

evenko

Zucchero
Olympia

TicketNetwork

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Daniel Belanger - Paloma
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Virginia To Vegas
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$17.50

evenko

Friday, March 31, 2017
COSMONAUTS + THE MOLOCHS
Brasserie Beaubien
$10.00

Ticketfly

Daniel Belanger - Paloma
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Noir et Blanc 3
Bell Centre
$72.50

evenko

Saba
Belmont sur le Boulevard
$23.75

evenko

SOHN
Fairmount Theatre
$22.00

evenko

Saturday, April 1, 2017
Cameron Avery
Divan Orange
$15.00

evenko

John Mayer
Bell Centre
$72.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

LIVING BODY
Casa Del Popolo
$7.00

Ticketfly

OPERATORS
Ritz PBD
$16.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

The Franklin Electric
Metropolis
$28.00

evenko

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

The Zombies
Imperial
$55.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Vicetone + SNBRN + Madison Mars
New City Gas
$16.00

Tickets & Info

VUNDABAR
Quai des Brumes
$10.00

Ticketfly

Monday, April 3, 2017
Bryan Ferry
Théâtre St-Denis
$71.50

evenko

Bryan Ferry
St. Denis Theatre - Hall 1

TicketNetwork

Periphery
Corona
$28.00

evenko

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Jain
Corona
$35.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Fairmount
$22.00

Cheap Thrills

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Maggie Rogers
Sala Rossa
$15.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Maggie Rogers
Corona
$18.00

evenko

Thursday, April 6, 2017
John K. Samson & The Winter Wheat
Fairmount Theatre
$26.00

evenko

Cheap Thrills

Kate Tempest
Sala Rossa
$20.00

evenko

Said The Whale
Petit Campus
$17.00

evenko

Unearth
COOP Les Katacombes
$22.50

Ticketfly

Friday, April 7, 2017
PICK A PIPER
Casa Del Popolo
$9.00

Ticketfly

Saturday, April 8, 2017
Anjunabeats: North American Tour 2017
Metropolis
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

LITTLE SUNS + BAKER + GHOSTLY HOUNDS
Casa Del Popolo
$7.00

Ticketfly

Sunday, April 9, 2017
Biffy Clyro
Café Campus
$30.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Chelsea Grin
Virgin Mobile Corona

TicketNetwork

Despised Icon
Corona
$32.50

evenko

Monday, April 10, 2017
Def Leppard
Bell Centre
$52.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

DIET CIG
Ritz PBD
$13.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Pale Lips/Crossed Wires/Tough Age/BBQT
Turbo Haus
$10.00

Ticketfly

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Petit Biscuit
Fairmount Theatre
$20.00

evenko

Steel Panther
Metropolis
$37.50

evenko

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
ENTRANCE
Vitrola
$7.00

Ticketfly

Punk Rock Karaoke
Foufounes Électriques
$19.50

evenko

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Covenant 04/13 - 3 Day Pass
Sala
$75.00

Cheap Thrills

Friday, April 14, 2017
BRUEL chante BARBARA
Théâtre Maisonneuve de la Place des Arts
$54.00

evenko

Covenant 04/14 -Sortilegia / Gevurah
Sala
$25.00

Cheap Thrills

Mountain Dust / HighLife / Mooch New
Turbo Haus
$9.00

Ticketfly

PJ Harvey
Metropolis
$72.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

The Bronx with Dave Hause and The Mermaid
Foufounes Électriques
$26.75

evenko

The Octopus Project
Ritz PBD
$12.00

Ticketfly

Saturday, April 15, 2017
An evening with Jackson Browne
Théâtre Maisonneuve de la Place des Arts
$72.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Dixie Chicks
Bell Centre
$72.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

PJ Harvey
Metropolis
$72.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Me First & The Gimme Gimmes
Club Soda
$32.35

TicketNetwork

evenko

Monday, April 17, 2017
THE WEDDING PRESENTS
Ritz PBD
$20.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Moderat
Metropolis

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Allan Rayman
Sala Rossa
$23.45

evenko

CHAZ BUNDICK MEETS THE MATTSON 2
Ritz PBD
$15.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Katatonia
Club Soda

TicketNetwork

Thursday, April 20, 2017
FREAK HEAT WAVES
Matahari Loft
$12.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Le Show de La Réussite
Théâtre Maisonneuve de la Place des Arts
$55.75

evenko

Friday, April 21, 2017
Delain et Hammerfall
Foufounes Electriques
$35.00

Ticketfly

The Planet Smashers
Club Soda
$27.25

evenko

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Charlotte Day Wilson
Phi Centre
$17.85

evenko

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Bonobo
Metropolis
$35.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Clean Bandit
National
$30.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

LYDIA AINSWORTH
Ritz PBD
$12.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

MOON DUO
Sala Rossa
$16.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

THE FOREIGN RESORT
Brasserie Beaubien
$7.00

Ticketfly

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Chronixx
Olympia

TicketNetwork

Sweet Crude
Divan Orange
$13.00

evenko

Testament
Metropolis
$40.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, April 27, 2017
ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE
Sala Rossa
$15.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

JULIA JACKLIN
Ritz PBD
$13.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Andrew Rayel
New City Gas
$16.00

Tickets & Info

As It is
Turbo Haus
$18.00

Ticketfly

Zaz
Bell Centre
$67.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Overcoats
Divan Orange
$12.00

evenko

Tycho
Metropolis
$38.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
FROTH
Ritz PBD
$11.00

Ticketfly

The Damned
Club Soda
$30.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Aux 33 Tours

Cheap Thrills

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Catfish and The Bottlemen
Corona
$29.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Supersuckers
Divan Orange
$17.50

evenko

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Mayday Parade
Corona
$33.00

evenko

Friday, May 5, 2017
Florida Georgia Line
Bell Centre
$58.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Flux Pavilion + Kayzo + Moksi
New City Gas
$20.00

Tickets & Info

Kilter
Newspeak
$12.00

evenko

REDD KROSS
Ritz PBD
$17.00

Ticketfly

Sunday, May 7, 2017
JoJo
Corona
$30.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
I Prevail New
Corona
$29.50

evenko

Mac DeMarco
Metropolis

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, May 11, 2017
EMPEROR X
Vitrola
$9.00

Ticketfly

Hollerado
Sala Rossa
$21.50

evenko

Jean-Michel Jarre
Bell Centre
$63.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Mac DeMarco
Metropolis
$31.00

TicketNetwork

Cheap Thrills

Ticketmaster

Friday, May 12, 2017
Les Cowboys Fringants
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Perfume Genius + Serpentwithfeet
Fairmount
$22.25

Cheap Thrills

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Adrian Belew Power Trio
Club Soda

TicketNetwork

Finale Emergenza 2017
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

HOT FLASH HEAT WAVE
Casa Del Popolo
$10.00

Ticketfly

Laura Marling
Corona
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Arkona and Sirenia
L'Astral
$25.00

evenko

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Bonne Fête Montréal
Bell Centre
$73.00

evenko

Friday, May 19, 2017
Angantyr
Petit Campus
$20.00

Cheap Thrills

Saturday, May 20, 2017
BOSS HOG
Ritz PBD
$20.00

Ticketfly

Monday, May 22, 2017
Happyness
Casa Del Popolo
$12.00

Ticketfly

twoyearanniversary
Turbo Haus
$12.00

Ticketfly

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
THE ORWELLS
Ritz PBD
$21.00

Ticketfly

Cheap Thrills

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
The xx
Parc Jean-Drapeau
$62.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Chance The Rapper
Bell Centre
$58.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Friday, May 26, 2017
Com Truise / Clark
Fairmount
$21.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

The 1975
Parc Jean-Drapeau
$58.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Saturday, May 27, 2017
A New Beginning | Piano & Flute
Conservatoire de Montreal
$35.00

Tickets & Info

Animal Collective
Corona
$38.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Monday, May 29, 2017
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Metropolis
$72.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
An evening with Sigur Rós
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Place des Arts
$50.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Michael Kiwanuka
Corona
$28.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

The Weeknd
Bell Centre
$52.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Bonnie Raitt
Olympia

TicketNetwork

Daughters
Ritz PDB
$15.00

Ticketfly

Sigur Ros
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Thursday, June 1, 2017
The Chainsmokers
Bell Centre
$49.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Friday, June 2, 2017
Timber Timbre
Olympia
$33.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Saturday, June 10, 2017
MILD HIGH CLUB
Ritz PBD
$17.00

Ticketfly

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Day Wave
Bar le Ritz PDB
$17.50

evenko

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Bell Centre
$83.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Caravan Palace
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Nickelback
Bell Centre
$36.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Friday, June 30, 2017
Buddy Guy & Charlie Musselwhite
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Charlotte Cardin - Festival International de Jazz De Montreal
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Charlotte Cardin
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Monday, July 3, 2017
WAX TAILOR
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Thursday, July 6, 2017
The Strumbellas / Whitehorse - FIJM
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Saturday, July 8, 2017
Jesse Cook
Maison symphonique At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Pink Martini
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Monday, July 17, 2017
Queen & Adam Lambert
Bell Centre
$62.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Metallica
Parc Jean-Drapeau
$100.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Friday, August 4, 2017
Osheaga 2017
Parc Jean-Drapeau

evenko

Sunday, August 6, 2017
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Place des Arts
$55.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Coldplay
Bell Centre
$39.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Coldplay
Bell Centre

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, August 11, 2017
OneRepublic
Bell Centre
$47.75

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Streetlight Manifesto New
Metropolis
$35.25

evenko

Monday, August 14, 2017
Shawn Mendes
Bell Centre
$72.25

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Guns N' Roses
Parc Jean-Drapeau
$119.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Cult Of Luna with Julie Christmas
Corona
$30.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Cheap Thrills

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Bruno Mars
Bell Centre
$62.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Bruno Mars
Bell Centre

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Electro Parade
Montreal

evenko

Monday, September 4, 2017
Lady Gaga
Bell Centre
$58.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Descendents
Metropolis
$38.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Dead Obies
Metropolis

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Chris De Burgh
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Pixies
Metropolis
$60.50

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Chris De Burgh
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Friday, September 29, 2017
Tash Sultana
L'Astral
$25.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Monday, October 16, 2017
Roger Waters
Bell Centre
$68.00

TicketNetwork

evenko

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Roger Waters
Bell Centre

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Ludovico Einaudi
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts

TicketNetwork

Saturday, November 25, 2017
Michel Louvain, 60 Ans de Bonheur avec Vous
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Place des Arts
$36.25

evenko

Friday, February 23, 2018
La Compagnie Créole New
Théâtre St-Denis
$41.00

evenko